Staff

Pastor
Very Rev Jose Gonzalez, V.F.

863-385-0049
frjose@stcathe.com

Parochial Vicar
Rev Pawel Kawalec

863-385-3993 frpawel@stcathe.com

Deacons
Rev Deacon Max Severe
 
    

Pastor's Administrative Assistant
Claudia P. Spradlin
863-385-0049 Ext 210
claudia@stcathe.com

 

Receptiontist
Millie Havlock
863-385-0049 Ext 204
Millie@stcathe.com

Bookkeeper
Millie Sanders
863-385-0049 Ext 202
sanders@stcathe.com

Coordinator of Catechesis
Becky Lazo
863-832-3549
becky_mickey13@yahoo.com

Spanish Ministry
Carmen Velez
863-385-676 Ext 207
carmen@stcathe.com

Music Director
Robert Gillmore
robert@stcathe.com

Liturgy Ministry
Diane Sochacki
863-382-6638
diane@stcathe.com

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!